Member Directory

Karen Bernsen, , Re/Max Affluent Realty
6700 Sanger Avenue Waco 76710
254-495-5682, , karen@hprtx.com
REALTOR , Member Since: 2011-02-23, Expires: 2012-03-01

Dora Betts, , REALTOR
1508 N. Valley Mills Drive waco 76710
2547768100, 2547446002, dorabettszealforlife@gmail.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-09-21, Expires: 0000-00-00

Jeff Bird, , REALTOR
3701 West Waco Drive Waco 76710
2547517900, , jbird@kw.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2013-03-20, Expires: 0000-00-00

Ann Cordes, SFR, Towne Adams, Realtors
525 N 43rd Waco 76710
254-227-0522, 254-755-6637, RealEstate@LACordes.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Leah Cox, , REALTOR
1229 North VAlley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547411500, , lcox@kellyrealtors.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-02-13, Expires: 0000-00-00

Bonnie Crelia, , REALTOR
1508 N. Valley Mills Drive waco 76710
2547768100, 2547098952, bonniecrelia@aol.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2011-03-31, Expires: 0000-00-00

Johnie Curtis, , Curtis Realty
103 E Stegall Rd Waco 76706
254-662-0825, 254-744-5122, jcurtis736@aol.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-29, Expires: 2012-02-01

Andrea Danford, , REALTOR
1508 N. Valley Mills Drive waco 76710
2547768100, 2542928620, andreadanford@gmail.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-31, Expires: 0000-00-00

Melissa Doty, , Texas Central Title
1330 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4430
254-751-1116, 254-744-7025, mdoty@tctwaco.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2011-11-01

Poet Evans, , REALTOR
5900 Old McGregor Road Waco 76712
2543004804, 2544246561, poet@bentwoodrealty.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-23, Expires: 0000-00-00

Sherrie Lynn Eyth, , REALTOR
3701 West Waco Drive Waco 76710
2547164255, , sherrie.eyth@gmail.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-08-30, Expires: 0000-00-00

Cindy Gant, , Texas Central Title
1330 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4430
254-751-1116, 254-205-0277, cgant@tctwaco.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2011-11-01

Fran Good, ABR, CRS, GRI, Coldwell Banker Jim Stew
500 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-6007
254-776-0000, 254-744-2603, franandbobgood@hot.rr.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-02-25, Expires: 2012-03-01

Pam Goodale, , Texas Central Title
1330 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4430
254-751-1116, 254-458-8958, pgoodale@tctwaco.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-29, Expires: 2011-11-01

Trish Griffin, , REALTOR
1229 North VAlley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547411500, 2547441268, trishgriffin@kellyrealtors.com
, Member Since: 0000-00-00, Expires: 0000-00-00

Donna Hazelwood, , REALTOR
3701 West Waco Drive Waco 76710
2547517900, ,
, Member Since: 0000-00-00, Expires: 0000-00-00

Peggy Holcomb, , REALTOR
101 S. 25th Street Temple 76504
2547443736, 2547915555, peggyh@sunburst.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-07, Expires: 0000-00-00

Sharon Jones, , Executive Staff
2025 North 44th Street Waco 76710
2547760210, , wacorealtors@grandecom.net
ASSOCIATION, Member Since: 2013-03-19, Expires: 0000-00-00

Stewart Kelly, , BROKER/OWNER
1229 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547411500, ,
, Member Since: 0000-00-00, Expires: 0000-00-00

Tera Kiger, , Kelly REALTORS
1229 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4427
254-741-1500, 254-495-0402, tkiger@kellyrealtors.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-01-31, Expires: 2012-02-01

Kristine Koehn, , Affiliated Bank Mortgage
1600 Lake Air Dr Waco 76710-2904
254-733-9231, , kkoehn@affiliatedbank.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Brooke Lewis, , Home Abstract & Title Co
8004 Woodway Dr Ste 100 Waco 76712-3648
254-753-2466, 254-405-3146, brookel@homeabstract.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Linda Lupfer, , Affiliate
1508 N. Valley Mills Drive waco 76710
2547768100, 2547152398, lindalupfer@remax.net
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-31, Expires: 0000-00-00

Deborah Maher, , REALTOR
PO Box 23614 Waco 76702
2547098883, , etvalleymills@yahoo.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-14, Expires: 0000-00-00

Marilee Marks, , REALTOR
1508 N. Valley Mills Drive waco 76710
25477678100, 2546522553, marilee@marileem.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-29, Expires: 0000-00-00

Sandra Marquez, , American Guaranty Title
331 W State Highway 6 Ste A Waco 76710-5584
254-399-8485, , sandra_marquez@agtitle.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2011-11-01

Vicki Mason, , American Guaranty Title
331 W Hwy 6 Ste A Waco 76710
254-399-8485, , vicki_mason@agtitle.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Linda McDonald, ABR, CRS, GRI, Coldwell Banker Jim Stew
500 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-6007
254-855-1717, 254-776-0000, lindamcdonald@jsrwaco.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-01-20, Expires: 2012-02-01

Cristi McGowan, , Stylecraft Builders
10113 Condor Loop Waco 76708-7284
254-836-8500, 254-214-8900, cmcgowan@stylecraft-builders.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-19, Expires: 2012-02-01

Jeaney Morgan, , REALTOR
500 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547760000, 2547175146, jeaneymorgan@gmail.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-02-17, Expires: 0000-00-00

Stephanie Nash, , ERA Graceland
1512 Lake Air Drive Suite 116 Waco 76710
254-235-7788, 512-820-1422, stephanie.nash@era.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-05-27, Expires: 2012-02-01

Kara Neely-Goble, , Kelly, REALTORS
1229 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4427
254-315-6630, 254-741-1500, KNeely@KellyRealtors.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-01-20, Expires: 2012-02-01

Roman Novian, , REALTOR
500 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547446655, , roman@jsrwaco.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2013-03-19, Expires: 0000-00-00

Sherry Nunn, , REALTOR
500 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547760000, 2547442833, sherrynunn@coldwellbanker.com
, Member Since: 0000-00-00, Expires: 0000-00-00

Ida Parisi, , REALTOR
3701 West Waco Drive Waco 76710
2547517900, 2144151772, idaparisi@kw.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-09-21, Expires: 0000-00-00

Maritza Perez, ABR, GRI, Coldwell Banker Jim Stew
500 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-6007
254-715-9434, 254-776-0000, Maritzaperez@jsrWaco.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-01-26, Expires: 2012-02-01

Sue Reed, ABR, CRS, Kelly REALTORS
1229 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-4427
254-744-3364, 254-741-1500, SuemReed@KellyRealtors.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2011-01-20, Expires: 2012-02-01

Debbie Rhodes, , Loansource Real Estate L
1026 Washington Ave Waco 76701-1257
254-753-9922, 254-749-5340, debbierhodes@lrel.com
National Aff, Member Since: 2011-01-27, Expires: 2012-02-01

Jennifer Robbins, , CIF Real Estate Services
1906 Austin Ave Waco 76701-1619
254-744-8667, 254-732-5885, cifrealestate@gmail.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-29, Expires: 2011-11-01

Barbara Rusling, ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, Coldwell Banker Jim Stew
500 N Valley Mills Dr Waco 76710-6007
254-776-0000, 254-744-3779, brusling@prodigy.net
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Debbie Scoggins, , RE/MAX Affluent Realty
6700 Sanger Ave Waco 76710-4255
254-776-8100, 254-744-3113, scogginsrealtors@yahoo.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-29, Expires: 2011-11-01

Rickie Smith, , REALTOR
1229 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2547411500, 2547161116, sold@kellyrealtors.com
, Member Since: 0000-00-00, Expires: 0000-00-00

Ginger Townley, CCIM, CPM, GRI, Keller Williams Commerci
3701 West Waco Drive Waco 76710
254-715-6782, , gingertownley@kw.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-30, Expires: 2012-02-01

Pam Tucker, , REALTOR
500 North Valley Mills Drive Waco 76710
2546443759, , pamtucker@coldwellbanker.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-02-10, Expires: 0000-00-00

Lourdes Vielma, , REALTOR
6600 Sanger Avenue, Ste. 567 Waco 76710
2547560252, 2547331026, vielma.realty@yahoo.com
NATIONAL, Member Since: 2012-03-20, Expires: 0000-00-00

Joelann Weaver, , REALTOR
101 S. 25th Street Temple 76504
2544915555, 2547604351, joweaver@sunburstsrealtors.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2012-02-17, Expires: 0000-00-00

Carla Yager, ABR, RE/MAX Affluent Realty
6700 Sanger Ave. Waco 76710
254-715-3751, 254-776-8100, carla@wacohometeam.com
REALTOR, Member Since: 2010-10-29, Expires: 2011-11-01